the use of newspaper will be less important in future.

do you agree or disagree with this statement?

explain with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the newspaper and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that print media highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the local media can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From deforestation standpoint, less cutting trees can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that widespread use of computers, as well as the ubiquity use of the internet, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered globalization. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both surfing websites and giving information can be seen.

Within the realm of socio-economic improvement, modern society might increase the consequences of social media. Moreover, fundamental aspects of newspaper news relate to this reality that the demerits of keeping up with the latest news pertaining to acquire the latest news. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of mass media is correlated negatively with social interaction. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of advertisement.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the ubiquity use of online newspapers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of target audience prove the significance of local news, but also pinpoints of global village implications.