The violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing committing crimes by watching the related movies and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although these films are quite fascinating and provide inhabitants excited time as it regarded by substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that these criminal movies cannot prevalent the committing crimes as and the other factors can lead to these criminal activities.

From a social standpoint, observing the criminal movies can enhance the rate of criminal activities in nations. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of exhibiting the violence films on TV or the other mass media. This survey showed that some crucial factors are hidden in these films that may encourage settlers particularly the youths to commit crime. Certainly, the people who perform the criminal roles are often rich and have glamerous lifestyle. Furthermore, they have an excited and interesting life though they face risks.

On the one hand, there are several arguments that these criminal movies cannot lead to criminal activities. According to the research undertaken by a tangible prestigious world-renowned university the other factors lead to criminal activities including poverty, the low rate of awareness, knowledge and information among populations, declining the number of academic citizens and increasing the violence behaviour among the youths. These such a violent films might be intersting but cannot lead to violence.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that watching criminal films have fewer effects on making violence behaviour among dewllers.