“ War is inevitable outcome of life ”.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/ or examples from your own experience, observation or reading.

The idea of inevitable wars is widely debated with many people claiming that wars are the only outcome of our lives. However, there stands another perspective which says that the certainty of wars only depends on humans. In my opinion, wars can be totally avoided, if we try our best to live in peace. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are various reasons why wars are certain to happen. The most conspicuous one is that our society is full of different ideologies and opinions, which hamper its growth and make survival of humans difficult. Moreover, the current situations in the modern world have created a chaos in society. For example, the world is now full of crimes, violence, genocides which have led to devastating effects. Hence, in this scenario, wars are certain to happen in near future.

Nevertheless, there is another view, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of wars. The most primary one is that the authorities and government should take steps to reduce every possible concern which can lead to wars. Furthermore, humans should make peace and try to coexist with each other. For instance, people should not interfere in other’s life and should work on live and let live policy. Therefore, wars can only be avoided if a person thinks broadly and does not harm others.

In views of the arguments outlined above, the impact of wars is prominent in today’s world and it can be inevitable if we take every possible step to control them.