What are the advantages or disadvantages of tourism in developing countries.

The important of advantages or disadvantages of tourism in developing countries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former positive and negative effects of this trend of this and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that likewise, the number of hotels have also increased in Goa, Amritsar, Agra, and most important towns in India. Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that such a great example set by Nepal is how there 80% economy is depending upon tourism industry. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that many people want to traveling other countries which is not fine. Besides, 60% people waste the money on tourism rather they should save the money and the tourism is not best in human life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments of aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the traveling only money waste reason are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.