What is the best innovation of the last 100 years: the computer, aviation, medication, and explain why?

It is very conspicuous that the world has experienced numerous revolutionary developments in the way people live. Thanks to the array of innovation of modern science, from computing, aviation, and medicine. In my opinion, I believe that these have created a boon for the society and every individual. This essay is going to provide you rational argument in the favour of innovations.

There are myriad benefits of the innovation. Firstly, by using the computer, internet, and a number of software and other available tools, not only teacher make notes effectively but the student can also enhance their horizon with ease, convenience. Secondly, the internet being an indispensable part of the computer, people are no longer separated and detached from each other except In terms of geographical location. Further, Facebook, Whatsapp, and many other social tools people use today to keep in touch with personal, social, and professional life.

To go in deep, thanks to the performance of the computers by which the efficiency and accuracy level increases and less human errors are being part of daily life. Apparently, with the help and contribution of the computers, it has greatly reduced the human involvement. In addition, with the help of science and technology, in the field of medical, it has drastically changed the way it works in past. For instance, there are various websites available on which one could surf and check the possible symptoms and cures of disease.

To sum with this, from the above reasonable evidence one can conclude that nothing is comparable to the computer because with the help of single innovation it helped us in infinite ways.