What is the best invention of last 100 years the computer, antibiotics, airplane and explain why?

The importance of best invention of last 100 years which was always debatable has now become more controversy with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial impact of this trend has sparked the controversial impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in modern era computer is the greatest invention of last 100 years. Consequently, computer provides us fast processing of data and solution of any problem. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that computer plays a vital role for development and it is a good invention for nation. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effect is that computer is a fastest mode of communication we can easy connect with people from all over the world with the help of Skype, video call etc. Besides, with the help of computer there is a new inventions like antibiotics and airplane etc. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the invention of computer is last 100 years are indeed too great to ignore.