What is the biggest problem that earth’s residents are facing? Explain both problem and possible solutions.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the amount of temperature rise and climate change in a short period of time. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied, provided effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of reasons for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that thanks to industrialisation, many factories, and manufacturing industries are releasing greenhouse gases in the air. Not only industrialisation release toxic gases, but it can also affecting humans health and their well-being. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on global warming.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant ones are not remote or complicated, but accessible and practicable. Primary one stems from the fact that the governments should implement stringent rules and regulations in order to curb the global concern. Besides, international organisations should provide the fund to conduct awareness campaigns to educate the general public. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, we can expect to see considerable progress in tackling climate change.

To conclude, dealing with climate change is one of the most prevalent problems that face almost all countries in the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed earlier can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this soaring concern. Its potential impacts are indeed too dire to ignore.