Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person‟s influence on the region he belongs to?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is regions are affecting successful people. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad concerns in accomplished person's region they belongs to. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and thus should be rejected.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance but the most preponderant one is that successful people are smart enough to accomplish anything in the world. Accomplished people are not only smart and creative, but also responsible to everything in the region. It hardly needs to mention that all these merits stand in favor of accomplished people not affected by the region and other factors are in good stead as far as regions is concerned.

Another overt facet of different regions affecting successful is that people are independent of the region for their success. Besides, region play very negligible effect in people career and accomplishment and they are independent on other variables as well. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the native region effecting successful people.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that drawbacks of regions in affecting the people accomplishment are indeed too dive to ignore.