What can make learning a new foreign language unimportant? Give your example and explanation.

There is a rising debate on the topic of the language in these days. There is a wide spread worry that this will lead to the number of concerns about the topic of foreign language. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above mentioned statement, using a pragmatic approach. There are number of arguments in favor of my stance that will show the importance of learning a foreign language. One of the most important aspect of learning another language is not only the betterment of society but also the positive development of every individual on the planet earth.

Furthermore, one can not only make himself educated by learning a new foreign language but he can also learn about the culture, traditions and progress of other country. this will surely help one to dive into the educational and intellectual asset of that country. This is not unimportant, un till you are a developing country. Learning a foreign language might be unimportant for the developed countries like America and Australia who are much advanced that they don't need any other country to support them because of their achievements in educational and industrial areas.

In conclusion, Learning a foreign language is unimportant, if a country has its own leading language in the world. But, the government of Australia is taking an initiative to educate its people about its language importance and the points that are making any foreign language unimportant.