When you look for a job, some people think salary is more important while others think work condition is more important. Which one do you agree with?

Recently the phenomenon of looking for a job and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of acceptable salaries are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that energetic work conditions can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, finding a suitable job can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of important factors, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of well-paid jobs. Hence, beneficial ramifications of brilliant conditions are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, a poorly-paid job can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient working are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described dismal work conditions. Thus, predicted outcomes of an insufficient salary are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of looking for a job far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sufficient salaries prove the significance of an excellent work condition, but also pinpoint possible implications.