It is important to preserve both the culture and environment of the places you visit, but some people think it is impossible to be a responsible tourist. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of preserving the culture and environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of visiting a place are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a responsible tourist can be a plus, and I will investigate this throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, preserving a culture can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of environmental aspects, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of responsible tourists. Thus, beneficial ramifications of preserving the environment are visible.

From a scientific point of view, a preserved environment can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of a preserved culture are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described visiting places. Hence, predicted outcomes of the impossible preserving are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of preserving the culture and environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of important tourists prove the significance of a responsible tourist, but also pinpoint possible implications.