Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the influence of building on an individual’s life and work. Some people think that the design of a building will bear negative effect on a person’s mind and lifestyle, while others maintain that a well structured building will pose a positive impact on people. In this essay, I shall elaborate the positive impacts and influence of well structured building on mental health and working environment of people.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the architecture of buildings. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that people working in a well desgined building feel proud and are eager to work with more zeal and zest. Not only buidlings effect the working pace, but also it has a direct impact on the phsycological need which includes an improved working environment followed by safety measures incorporated in the design of building. Thus, needless to say, that builidings have a far more positive impact on working as well as physcological needs.

To embark this, another pivotal facet of buildings that proponents are not congnizant with is the amount and exposure of sunlight to people working or living in a well designed building. As an example, in this day and age, 40 percent of people are Vitamin D deficient. As a matter of fact, the positive impact of building on improving a person’s health cannot be overruled.

To recapitulate, the fulfillment of phsycological needs and health benefits rendered by the design of the building outrun the negative impacts of building on a person’s life and work.