Whether the design of the buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Last century has saw a tremendous growth in the field of technology and innovation has proved that it brings a changes in the living style of people such as design of building. Nowadays, modern architects pay more attention towards sustainable design of building for the workers. this emerging trend gives rise another debate where some people think that it put positive impact on the workers, but others are not in favour of given statement. In my opinion, it has both positive and negative impact on person's life and numbers of arguments are discussed below.

At the outset, there are many reasons why design of building has positive impact on the workers, but most one conspicuous lies in the fact that if building of office or work place will well ventilated than worker would do well. Because it helps to improve the concentration of employees and put positive impact on the behaviour of workers. Therefore, well designed building helps to improve the productivity of goods.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that if calm environment will not be provided to the workers than they do not focus on goals of which is fixed by the management. Hence, they cannot do desire goals.

Aforementioned view, it can concluded that design of building has positive and negative impact on workers.