One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is there is a colossal upsurge in the design of buildings. There is a widespread worry that some people believe the design of the buildings will have a positive impact on their life and work but some proponents argue against it. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and the first outdo the last one.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that the way the building is constructed and designed changes the mood of the people and creates energy in them. In fact, not only do the architecture of the building makes a good impression on others but also shows their personality. For instance, the people of Netherland are very happy and successful as they prefer to live in well-designed buildings. Needless to say, all these merits stand for the positive impacts on people's life's' in good stead.

On the other hand, one detrimental aspect of this argument is that if a person itself is capable of running their profession and life upward, other things do not matter. The location where a person is living and the way they are grown up matters but not the concrete building. For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that in Australia many successful and famous scientists live in simple buildings and locations. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the design of the building which does not affect ones' life and work.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the life and work of a successful and talented person do not get affected by the design of the building where they live and work are indeed too great to ignore.