Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work?

There are myriad of factors on which our life and work depend, building architecture is undoubtedly one of them which plays a significant role. In recent times, there has been a colossal upsurge in discussions about the influence of the building architecture on the people's lives across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. Various positive impacts of building designs will be discussed explicitly in this essay.

To start with, Living or working in a correctly designed architecture infuses positivity in everyone's life. People who design their homes on the basis of mythological science feel more positive and happy. Architecture science, for example, in many countries is considered as the highest priority while construction of any new dwelling. Thus, needless to say, these associated merits of building design have a positive effect.

To elucidate more, the design of the building also impacts the health of people. The notion of building architectures with proper ventilation and exposure to sunlight is prevailing since ancient times. In a recent case study, for instance, more than 40 percent of people were suffering from vitamin D deficiency because they have less or no exposure to sunlight in their homes. Hence, the structure of building plays a vital role in ameliorating the health of people.

This essay discussed the several positive impacts of building on people's lives like mental positivity, health, and safety benefits. With all the cogent merits of building designs, it seems plausible to assume that design of building does positively impact the people's life and work.