Whether design of buildings will have a positive or

negative impact on people's life and work?

The importance of innovative designs impacting people's life and work was always a debatable topic. Many people state that design of buildings will have positive impact on society. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that in the modern world infrastructure plays an key role. The following would further elaborate the reasons why design of buildings will have impact on people with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, innovative designs motivates the people to work in company and enhance creating thinking as they are working in better infrastructure facility. In present world, people are more attracted to engage with companies which has proper infrastructure and design. For example, innovative designs and buildings encourage employees to work more better and at the same time it will also increase the productivity that yields good profits and name to the organization. This example clearly exemplifies us that there is a correlation between designs and employee productivity.

Secondly, infrastructure plays an vital role in one's life and health. Modern buildings built have good positive impact on people as they give good air to breath in and provide aesthetic view. Few designs have a scientific impact on people health. For example, buildings with innovative designs and good ventilation facilities will have less chance of obtaining diseases such as Allergy, Dust disease and many more. Modern buildings provide enough space for one's privacy. From the above analysis, it is clear that health of people will totally depend upon the construction and design of new buildings.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that design of buildings will have positive impact on people's life and work and further the organizations need to take initiative to build buildings with proper infrastructure by keeping employees health in mind.