Whether the designs of buildings have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

It is a highly debatable issue that whether the designs of buildings have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work. Some people state that it has a very positive impact on life and work of people while other states that there is no correlation between them. This essay will cater you necessary arguments before jumping to actual conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of having a modern building. To begin with the positive note, innovative designs of building boost people’s creative thinking and which overall help company in the profit yielding. In addition, currently all the designs of building consist of the parking, fire safety, security and C.C.T.V recoding facilities so, there is no question arise of parking of the automobiles and theft. Furthermore, innovative designs inspire people to work better and creatively which overall help them in getting increment and other benefits.

Going ahead, innovative infrastructure plays the key role in one’s health. Modern designs have inbuilt air circulation facilities so, there is no suffocation and other health issues arise. For instance, as per the scientific research, if the building has all kinds of safety included then, there is question arise of certain kinds of allergies and diseases. Nowadays, in Modern buildings have the all kind of privacy and personal space is there so, one can enjoy their work.

To sum up with the above points, in today’s fast life modern designs of building not only play a crucial role but it takes into consideration health and other factors like parking too.