whether travel is a necessary component of a quality education. discuss and give your own opinion.

The importance of travelling for education quality, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of travelling for education quality has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on students in recent years. It can be agreed that travelling to bigger cities or foreign countries for study has some positive aspects but some people claim that it has some negative effects. This essay will elaborate upon how travel benefits to school, college or universities students and different level of education and lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that traveling creates more opportunities, is more significant. Traveling for study can also help to gain global perspective and a strong independence as well as studying in well known college make students capable of getting best jobs all over the world. For Example, international studies have proven that students who travel to study in renowned universities are likely to get better scop than who didn’t travel. Thus, traveling for study can play a vital role for positive aspects, which has been discussed in the body.

On the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view that young youth can do good study without travelling is also significant as there are numerous reasons for that but the most predominate one lies in the fact that personal growth, job opportunities, and technical and nontechnical skills cannot be achievable from home town.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that travelling for study can be more prominent although home town’s benefits should not be overlooked.