While people throughout the world are struggling with hunger, many rich people are spending too much on their pets . Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of keeping pets.

Today's era of technology, every person has their own hobby some clans like to keep pets at their home. However, there are also people who have no food to take. According to my perspective, it is the biggest problem now-a-days, that rich persons are spending lots of money on their pets rather than offering to poor public. So, I will try to analyze both pros and cons of keeping pets in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the advantages of pets, firstly, pets are that animals who can secure us from many strangers. For example, a dog which wake all night to look after when people are sleeping, then at night if any stranger enter in the house then it starts barking and with it clans who are sleeping get up and can find the stranger and can secure their property. Moreover, pets can be kept as an interest of the masses.

On the other hand, if public want to take the pets at home then they have to spend money on their nourishment. For instance, a pet take a lots of food to grow up such as a dog which needs feed and meat for his health. Furthermore, the money which clans spend on their food can be used for the economic growth like by rising up people who live under poverty line. Thus, it can be a good job for the sake of humanity.

To sum up with, although, the pets are good for looking after the house but for the sake of humanity masses should also give some cost to the poor public for their food so their nourishment can be done properly in a better way.