There is no doubt that it is becoming increasingly difficult to find trees. Some feel that the forest of buildings are the main cause of global warming while others feel that there are other pressing reasons for this. I am inclined to believe that there are numerous reasons that contribute significantly to this serious climate problem and will suggest ways to avoid it in this essay.

Without the rain forests, greenhouse gases become trapped in the atmosphere and indubitably contribute most to the rise in temperature. Environmental experts around the world have cited that deforestation is the major contributing factor to global warming along with the burning of fossil fuels. Evidently, our earth, although fairly young, have suffered a great deal as a result of these human activities. There is no part of the world that do not feel the corresponding impacts of global warming. These changes plunders people of their daily lifestyle and force us to make changes before it is really too late.

In my opinion, there are numerous ways to eradicate or to improve this current climate issues. One of the most conspicuous one would be to stop deforestation and start planting more trees. Additionally, people can switch from fossil fuels to renewable energy which would eliminate the release of harmful gases. Finally, we can choose public transportation or car-sharing to reduce our carbon footprints.

To conclude, deforestation along with the excessive burning of fossil fuels have contributed significantly to global warming. In order to prevent such problem from worsening, everyone would need to work together to play their part in making lifestyle changes.