In this fast and ever-changing global era, the governments and organizations worldwide are facing a myriad of issues. These severe issues include poverty, terrorism, global warming and many more. Among all, the most important problem which required urgent attention is global warming due to the mammoth growth of industries and urban development.

To begin with, to eradicate the detrimental impact of rising temperatures governments have a major role to play. Legislators should form stricter environmental policies and laws. For instance, companies responsible for emitting toxic gases should be fined heavily and impose a ban. Moreover, governments should improve and provide state of the art public transport facilities and restrict the use of plastic bags and bottles made of harmful chemicals for protecting the atmosphere.

On the other hand, it is equal responsibilities of organizations to align with the government's efforts and abide green laws. Companies should drive innovation towards alternate sources of energy like solar and wind power. For example, recent inventions in the area of solar technologies have provided larger benefits in India having enormous sunlight throughout the year.

In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that both the government's world over and organizations world over will have to work in collaboration for saving the planet for the future generations and the inhabitants.