Write about Climate change? who is responsible whether Government or industries?why

activities give peace and joyousness to people from their routine lifestyle. Most of us required a leisure activity time which allow to keep away from regular life pattern. Few people prefer arts and music as their fun time activity and other people prefer sports as an activity.

skydiving, motorcycle sports aren't dangerous activities if it performed under guidance and certain rules. The water river rafting, sky diving and motorcycle are one of the sports like other. it's very common to engage in such activities because it gives thrill to the participants and spectators. The motor sports have a huge fan base who actively participate in the races and many globally acclaimed competitions happen all over the world. The skydiving personally I like the sport because it gives me unprecedented energy when I do.

The sports could be also in danger and risky sport if it's not practiced in right way. before engaging in such sports one has to be aware of all the consequences and impacts of the sport if not performed in correctly. precautions measures should be taken before participating in the sport. The rules and conditions are followed strictly so that no worse situation happens. The skydiving and other risky sport needs more attention otherwise we are creating a situation where the performer and viewers are prone to difficulties.

Every sport has its own difficulties and level of danger. With all the proper precautionary measures and guidelines the sport should be supported so that it the sport still exist and safe to play.