Write about Climate change? who is responsible whether Government or industries?why

Climate change is formidable truth which has severe consequences on our life. Both government and Industries have the infamous role in such disaster to occur. Though I am more inclined towards blaming Government for their lack in responsibilities which caused inevitable suffering to human life and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Climate changes are majorly happening because of Government leniency towards it. We know how the developed countries are performing the nuclear tests in order to dominate the developing countries with their uncontrollable power. With such test they are not only threatening the other nations but also generating the threat for themselves. For an instance, the meteorological department in India has recorded the coldest winters in December since more than 30 years.Overall this will put the existence of entire mankind on stake.Therefore I believe that each nation Government such take concrete actions to control such horrible climate changes.

However, industries are also one of the important players in destroying the environment. Industries waste disposal inspire water and air pollution and both are definitely sufficient for dangerous climate changes. For an instance, in India and China, air quality is recorded as dangerous and unhealthy for human life. Also, it cultivates the emergence of diseases such as Lung and Skin cancer etc.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that Government must consider such climate changes as threat to mankind and must take substantial actions to improve it.