written examination

Recently, the phenomenon of written examination and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that coursework test is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that continues assessment can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From education official standpoint, deep learning can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that attending in workshops, as well as industrial experiences.

According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered efficient learning. Thus beneficial ramifications of both practical knowledge and profound studying apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of written tests, shallow understanding might increase consequences of studying a night before exam. Moreover, fundamental aspects of coursework related to this reality that the demerits of having pressure of examination pertain to feeling disappointment. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of evaluation is correlated negatively with methods. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of qualifications.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paper based exams far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of tradition assessment prove the significance of scores, but also pinpoint confidence implications.