Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in people believing that Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries which has large impact on government and individuals. There are a number of factors accountable for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided some effective measures are taken.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that thanks to racialism which has a great impact on humans and their lives. Not only Xenophobia can lead to mental stress, but it can also effect the inner peace of mankind. Needless to say, all the demerits have far-reaching impact on socialism and equality of different cultures of our country.

Steps to deal with this problem are many; the most effective one are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that government must implement strict laws to take action again such issues and all individuals must be taught lessons of equality and color. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see a considerable growth in curbing the problem.

To conclude, dealing with Xenophobia is one of the most prevalent problems that faces in all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, concrete steps as mentioned above can strengthen the fight against and alleviate the growing concern. Its potential impact is too dire to ignore.