Tourism in less developed countries has both advantages and disadvantages.

Tourism in a developing country has both pros and cons. While some people believe that Tourism helps to promote cordial relations with different countries, others maintain that Tourism can promote racialism. However, this essay will discuss why Tourism plays an important role in the economy.

At some point in the near future, tourism is quite essential for a less developed country. It helps to supersede good relations among different countries. Furthermore, it also initiates the development of IT, trading and other sectors. Every few years, for example tourists are contributing a big share in the country's economy. This is due to the fact that tourists want to relax their minds by spending some time in the beauty and lap of nature. In addition to this, it also promotes the development of an individual. As a result, tourism must be enhanced by a less developed country.

Despite of many advantages of Tourism, some people still do not respect this practice. However, they are obstacle in the growth and development of a country.

Such people do not respect the tourists and reflect a hellish behavior to them. Government some make efforts to curb such situation.

Tourism is quite helpful for a less developed country. There is dilemma about tourism for different people. Surprisingly, some people take it as a positive prospective while others obsolete such thoughts. As a result, tourism is quite required at a rapid pace for the progress of economy.Not only it helps to increase one's income but also the overall development of a person.