Argument Topic: "The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced

Entertainment is the major aspect needed for each and every individual in the society. Keeping this in mind huge number of the movie production companies have arised in the contemporary world. Each and every year thousands of movies gets released in Box Office and people tend to vacillate which movie to watch and hence reach out to the reviewers and advertisements. Similarly according to the given statement made by the Super Screen Movie Production, if there is a decrease viewers even though the movie reviews are actually getting more positive than previous years, there must be paucity of advertisements. Hence it is necessary to invest more in the advertising given that there will not be lesser investments in making the movie.

In each and every section of the society there is something called as "Blind following". Any gadget with the symbol of semi eaten apple symbol has more worth than rest of the gadgets even though the latter provides better service as well as the performance as there is vast amount of advertisements which are done on behalf of the former ones. Similarly, in the case of entertainment field, many of the movies involving those nepotistic offspring as lead actors are introduced through greater advertisements and attract the crowd irrespective of the same old exhausted story line. Hence if the advertisements are more, then there is a lot of attraction towards the movie. Hence it is a considerable factor that some greater share of money has to be spent in this chicanery in order to get more viewers by Super Screen Production company.

Movie reviews play major role in endorsing the movie. Now a days, there are professional movie reviewers other than that of the government and censor reviewers. The reviewers of Trailers and teasers by the movie as a part of advertisements via the social media elements like YouTube make the greater difference and also increase the viewers rate. They also insist not to make the pirated copies of the movies as well. The lead actors of the movies are called upon interviews in their shows to advertise the movies as well. Hence the Super Screen Productions, if their reviews are getting better year after year, have to cope with these private reviewers and shows to get their movie into people's mouth.

In a nutshell, the present world each and every type of the industries has huge number of followers who compete in between them. To reach the apogee they tend to get flamboyant and tend to market in their product in more diverse sense via advertising. Similarly, Super Screen production company is the follower of the movies' world and has huge number of competitors. Hence irrespective of the increasing positive reviews taking the examples of the given substantiations there must be allocation of budget for advertisements to gain more viewers in coming years.