Argumentative Over the past year our late night news program has devoted increasingly more time to covering national news and less time to covering weather and local news During the same time period most of the complaints we received from viewers were con

Firstly, according to the author, says that more complaints are being received from the viewers based on coverage of weather and local news but they didn’t receive any complaint to stop the national news in the television. I feel that it's a bad idea to cover complete local news and weather news in their channels.

In order to attract the viewers and to satisfy the contracts the channel may plan some techniques or strategies in required time like for example during the advertisement time the weather report can be presented on the scrolling news so that time will be saved and also there is chance that company got complaints because the efficiency of their whether news may not be accurate like they say today is hot day but the it starts so appropriate news may be not provided to them. I mainly believe all the news are important for the tv channels to show to the people because if we buttress more local news then there is a chance of losing the national news viewers.

Secondly, rather than completely not national news, overlooked news can be given to the public like implementing speed news strategy. If there is a chance advertisements must be given before and after displaying the news in television channels because of this people may also listen to the news without any interruption and additional we will have the chance to cover the plethora amount of news to the public. Apart from these strategies, news channels must take some more time to display or cover the news or they should telecast the news twice or thrice in a day.

To attract the numbers of viewers the news channel should display more imperative and efficient news then only public will believe the their channels and in order to get major profits and revenue from the advertisement company should collaborate with popular companies advertisements and products and also while display ads in television they should follow selection approach for example if the company advertisement contains very less time and gives more money that advertisement must be selected rather than select the advertisement which has more time and invest less money while dealing with this advertisements and contractors company should have some business solving approach ideas then only they can succeed in the market and will stay in the market for long time.

Finally, news displayed in channels should cover complete news details and also customers should be benefited by watching our news then only tv channel TRP’s will increase so from the above statements or sentence I can say that I will completely disagree with the author's perception in this essay.