The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders; if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked, both its economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrants pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin.

The given argument states that autonomy of every country is based on strength of its border. and the illigal immgrants are responsible for it. furthermore, it is also stated that economy and national identity are endengered due to this. The given statement is logically flawed in some ways. It is partially incomplete since the assumptions are not well reasoned.

Firstly, the authors says that autonomy is based on strength of nation's borders and for that, illegal immigrants are responsible. But, it has not provided with proper reasoning. It could be possible that autonomy of country based on political, economic factors. Autonomy is not a concise factor which can be affected by only illegal immigrants.

Illigal immigrants entering in nation without any permission is serious drawback of a nation. The precaution should be taken by nation to stop them by improving its border security. Citizens should take an objection for this flaw. Illigal immigrants could be a terrorist, so why should one country takes the risk to enter them in nation.

Secondly, it is assumed that economy and national identity are comes under risk as those immigrants enters in nation. Their are various risks like terrorism, jingoism could be made by these immigrants since they belongs to other provience. Terrorism is very serious flaw when it comes to illegal immigrants.

In the history of world, their are many cases which happened due to legal issues. The one is from India and Pakistan. Their was an was in 1971 near cargil in india due to illegal immigrants from pakistan and many soldiers were killed from both the nations. Also their is better example of 9/11 in USA when twin towers are hitted by planes. All these issues arised due to illegal entries.

Furthermore, it is also said that one country should take efforts to return them into their home countries, but their is no proper reasoning for how it can achieved. It could be achieved by taking surveys in the regional area of borders.

Finally, it is seen that their is no proper set of reasoning to overcome this issues in the given argument. so the argument is considered only as rough epitome.