Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

technology has raised this world into whole different level. The technological growth from past twenty years has made human life simple. Today, technological aspects are used in everywhere. this means that the generation in 21th century may not imagine the life without technology. communication became very easy as social media, text messaging, voice calling has been introduced to us. so the introduction of technology is better way for communication rather than outdated paper media.

When it comes to communication, one person can easily communicate with other person while roaming anywhere in the world. technology bought people more closer. If any incident occurs, then it spreads like radioactive element with the help of internet. social medias serves as primary role. this wasn't possible in 19th century. peoples used to contact one another with the help of letters which takes a lot of time to reach amongst them. The real time conversation is possible by using social networks.

it is also true that with increased use of technology, the face to face human interaction has been reduced. social media bought people closer in virtual way, but the real human interaction has been reduced. it has been studied that over use of technological applications has very serious negative effect on human health. so while using this opportunities, one should not forget live in real world.

it can be concluded that every human being lives in different aspects of life. The people who born in 90's would believe that increased use of technology reduces opportunities of human interaction since they lived more in the period of paper media, and young generation born in 21th century would mostly believe that technology provides with new and better ways to communicate with one another.