The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Their is a huge difference between cooperation and competition. At some level, the both words could have the opposite sides. Cooperation teaches us how to work in unity and competition is said to be self satisfaction by pooling others down. To be a leader, a person must have skills by which he can win the hearts of his collegues. So, it is important for a society to prepare the young generation in the sense of coorporation instead of competition.

A leader should have all the skills of idiosyncracy. He is the one who handles its own co-orporation whether its governmental or industrial sector. He should have ablity to speak sincerly, fluently with the people under him. As a leader, he should listen the opinions of employee so that everyone in the union should be the part of important decision making processes.

Competition can bring a person form peak to the base since it is just like pooling the other person down for our own sake. Either a person can reach at top or he can be pooled down if one tries to compete with others. One should maintain its uniqueness while working in association.

As we can see many examples who has been totally destroyed by competition. The major example is mobile manufacturing company called as Nokia. At the time of early 21th century, they have gained people's attraction in the field of mobile industry. But, many companies introduced like samsung, sony, etc. They introduced Android operating system which was far better than the operating system which nokia implemented. New companies works in union so that they can achieve their market in mobile industries, but nokia stucked in its own OS called symbian. Nokia rejected the android operationg system.

Finally, we can say that cooperation is everything if one wants to success as a leader. With competition, either a person can be a leader or he can be the naive employee for those coorporation.