a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The place where people live in unity and belongs to equal aspects is primary called as nation. Every nation has perticular set of opinion on which majority of people relays. primarily, children are the future of that nation, so they must be educated to be in unity. For them to study the equality, every provience in a nation should conduct a same national curriculam throughout the country.

A child is a base of upcoming generation of nation. He should be see the nation in Equal view. Every nation has different states, and every state has its different curriculum related to those provience. As we can see, geographical area of every state is distict considering its physical, environmental factors. So, most of the states put the syllabus of their own state in geography. So, this kind of situations can create conflict between state to state. Because of variation in curriculum, Social as well as political issues may be create between the states. This subject can also leads to political advantage.

In opposite view, It is important to study about our state, but it also can be studied as a surplus knowledge. If a student want to study, then he can borrow the books from its school library to study about its own state. Even in our times, We used to do the same for our studies.

As a student go into the college, The Scientifical, Economical subjects are introduced to him, which is universally the same. Their should not be any racism at college level. Though, the method of teaching is different, but it wont harm the syllabus further.

To avoid any racism, the children must have equal national curriculum when they are in school, because as we mould them in their childhood, they will be moulded in that way in future and they can be the part of the sparkling nation.