I agree with the statement that life today is more easier and comfortable than it was when our grandparents were children. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in following eassy.

Their is no shortage of opinion on given topic. In my views, I am totally agree with the given statement. it is true that life is much easier and comfortable today than it was when our grandparents were children. I feel this way for two reasons which i am going to discuss below.

First of all, we can get education much easier than it was in times of our grandparents. now, students can easily go to the school, attend the lectures. it is because the parents can afford the fees of schools. this scenario was totally opposite when our grandparents was children. Their parents could not able to pay their fees due to weak finanicial conditions. my grandparent's experience is ideal example of this, when i was a child, my grandparents told me that they were very scholer in their time but due to financial conditions, they couldn't be able to complete their graduation. if their financial conditions was as expected, then they could be a doctor today.

Second, The technology nowadays has reached to a peak and therefore anything which we want, we can gather it with the help of internet. we can communicate with each other by means of social media, voice calling, etc. Mobile devices has made our life very simple. if we want to purchase anything then their should not be any need to go in market and purchase it. these things were not readily available before. All these things are developed in 21st century. For instance, when technology was not introduced, at that time people were use to invite each other for special occasion by visiting them. but now, people send invitation cards with the help of whatsapp, facebook , etc. if the technology was not developed, then the world would have been too slow in terms of transportation and services.

All in all, The world in more convinient, easier and reliable compared to our grandparents lived. we can easily achieve education as well as services like technology, transportation has improved for faster connectivity across the world.