Independent TOEFL essay -TPO 15: TPO 15: A/D? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

there is no shortage of opinion on the given topic. In my views, i am agree with the given statement. it is very important to manage money at young age in order to become financially responsible person. there are two major reasons which strenghthens my stand which i am going to discuss below.

First of all, As we grow older, we get to know every positive as well as negative consequences about how the money should be managed. In the sense, we experience lot of situations related to how the money should be handled. we make many mistakes, sometimes it happens that we spend money and afterwords we feel guilty about those expenses. this errors made during our childhood gives us timely lessons for money management. my personal experience is great example of this. When I was in 4th grade, I used to spent money on lottery tickets. Almost all the times i was losing the game and also i would not able to manage them in right way, one day i decided to quit purchasing that tickets and after than i was able to save my pocket money. it is said that experience makes man perfect. this quote also relatable to experience which we get for managing the money as well.

Second, if we learn to save money in our childhood, it becomes our habit in future too. also saving money can beneficial in many ways. one should learn to invest money in various sources like Banks, Fixed Deposits, Share Markets, etc. For better tomorrow, one should start investing the money straight from his childhood. many successful people invest their money in multiple sources and their aim is too multiply those invested money. For example, my uncle has started his business before 10 years. I asked them about how they reached the top level in the list of businessman. they simply told me that your saving is everything you have in your hand. if we can able to save money in our childhood, then it becomes our habit in future.

All in all, To be an ideal human being, it is most important to manage all the expenses during our childhood itself, The experiences makes us to be safe from negative instances and saving could help us in achieving future endeavors throughout our life.