The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by installing in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The statement which author suggest is definitely true for the young generation to cooperate with the people not to competition. As author tells that young people should accept leadership in industry and many other field .This statement is needed now a days because young people are having better knowledge and they are adroit than the old generation people.

In today's world there is a demand for the young people who can work hard and they have the ability to complete their work as soon as possible. Young people are having good ability to do work and they can have new innovative ideas so by these there is an huge growth in the company and in government. In today's world industry and all government fields required the people who can complete their work in less days so they don't have to suffer any lose due to it. Society should prepare the young generation by giving positive ideas than negative ideas to take part in the leadership of the industry and many other fields. As author says that society should prepare because if they are having an negative ideas in their mind than they will only think that they have to compete with the other fields person so by these they will forget how to cooperate with the person.

In many industries and other fields the employer who are having an experience with them they only think about how to compete with the other industry instead of cooperating and deal together so the world will get new product and they will be happy with it, if industry get young generation people with an positive ideas to lead the industry , government and many other fields so by these there will be huge amount of benefit which will be available to the people of the world and there will be an less competition between the industry and other fields.

Now a days people think that they get the proper service and better product, so by having an positive thinking or innovative ideas they will cooperate with the world so by these there will be created vast difference between the industry who think about competition and other industry who think about how to cooperate with the people of the world.

Firstly we think that if there is an less amount of the cooperation then the company will sometimes fall in the huge loss so they have to shut down their industry from the market. The young generation people who have been prepared that they have to take the leadership for the government and other industry with the cooperation not to take with the competition that they will do to take their industry or field to a first rank.