some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. others believe that children's peer groups and parent as their role models are a much more powerful influence on children's behavior.

This issue claim's that some people believes that by increasing violence in the media will get direct affect to the society and especially to the children who are studying and want to built their future, and other people believes that not the media but the group of children which they have will affect the children mentality and the parent's whom they believe their role model can also be affected to the children's mentality.

As per author's review he is claiming that by having an more amount of voice which has been created by the media is directly affected to the society and especially to the children who are there in the society. I suggest that by the violence which has been created by the media doesn't create any bad influence to the society. As author tells that the group which children are having that can also create violence to them and i am supporting the claim which author has done. By having bad member's in the group which will affect the children's mentality and they will do what their friends are doing, not only the group of children but also the parent's to whom they believe that there are their role model.

I support the claim of author because as there will be not too much amount of violence created to the children of the society by the increasing the violence in the media, because from media there will not be too much amount of violence which that is created by the group of friends they have with them. By having their parent's as their role model they will do what their role model is doing and they will not think at one time also that the thing which they are going to do is an bad influence to their behavior so they should not do that bad thing.

Let's take an example of the group of friend who are studying in the school of India, from these the group which they are having is an gangster group and they are doing an wrong thing only and they don't do any positive thing which will not affect their behavior. As the people who are there in the group of student are doing only bad thing so by these the children which is in there group and not doing any bad thing will also think that let's do onetime thing which my friends are doing, so by these children will have an bad effect to their behavior. So by this I am supporting the claim that author has done children are affected not only due to their influence but due to their bad behavior which they get from the people with whom they are living in the society.

So from this we are on the edge of conclusion that not only the increase in the violence of media but also the group or the role model to whom they believe will also affect their behavior and will cause the bad influence on them.