Knowing that the percentage of positive reviews increased

Knowing that the percentage of positive reviews increased, one would agree with the director's opinion that more advertisements are needed. However, that opinion lacks some important aspects. The fact the movies had more attendance in the past years indicate that people knows about the company movies, but they are getting away from watching it for some reasons.

One reason maybe the content of these movies became less attractive to the majority of the viewers. Hence many viewers stop following up with the company, and started to see different movies. Moreover, the content of the last year movies seems to suit a lesser portion of the old viewers, and that would explain the increase of positive review percentage. In view of that, if the same number of views as old years happened the past year, the percentage of postive reveiws may hugely decrease.

Although increasing the advertising may increase the views by attracting people who like that type of contents and were not aware of its exsistance, that will affect the budget of the Super Screen Movie Production Company as well as the time spared for creating the movies. That may decrease the quality of the up coming movies, and end up losing some of the remaining followers.

In light of the above, the director should advice the company to improve the content of the upcoming movies. One way would be to study the views and reviews of other movies from other competitive companies, and see what content is currently attracting viewers.