Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

Paleo diets, a really good topic to debate on, and I strongly agree with the author's statement, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

Today, in a fast-moving world , we actually left ourselves in terms of health and healthy food. I would not say that every person is responsible for it, but most does. In this race of life, we want everything fast, and believe it or not, whatever we are getting is not even 10 percent of what we should have. Foods - vegetables and fruits - are grown with such chemicals and medicine, to increase the production rate and decreasing the growth time, is not more than a rubbish.

If you shall look around your surrounding, the diseases, which are common today, were not even present in earlier ages. Some would oppose by saying, human ancestors were not having that technology diagnosing such diseases, but I will defend this point by analyzing average ages of earlier people, you will find it better than ours.

Food is essential and has a very important role in human nature. There is an old saying, "how you and your brain develops depend up on what you eat". Our creator, created our body and for each part he has created some meal or requirements (in terms of minerals, vitamins, protein, carbohydrates, lipids etc.). Deficiency of anything, can lead us to illness in one way or other.

Science proves that major composition of bones are calcium, and intake of calcium is necessary to develop our bones and cartilages. likewise, iron is necessary for blood production and for other needs. Our DNA is designed by our creator in such a way that our body knows what to store and where to store. This can be analyzed through modern science. Therefore, I can totally agree that the animal bones' broth, those animals which are healthy for human body, are very useful to cure or heal human body cartilages and bones as well as nerve regeneration.

With the explanation given above in the essay, I can confidently say, that animal bones' broth can be much helpful to heal our joints, and chondroitin, and can promotes nerve regeneration. However, to prove this statement in a scientific way, and to falsify that this is just a placebo effect, we have modern machinery which can easily picture the changes before and after of any human body. Statistical data analysis tools, can also be helpful to have a better understanding of this argument..