1. The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human mind is a mysterious object as it can stores large section of data and could use in the exact time of need. It is often seen that no matter how complicated things get human mind can outspend it. I mostly agree that the human mind is far superior to the machine for many reasons. However, in certain cases machinery power contradicts this statement.

Though we human have created these machines but in certain aspects this machines are far superior to us. Can we think of reaching far space without the support of transport? Again a computer is created by human but it function far more efficiently than any genius can. Machine has that accuracy to perform any task repetitively without losing its efficiency which is almost impossible for human. It is probable that human mind can perform arduous work but not for more time, they lose focus and become easily fatigue. However, machines accomplish those task without losing its focus. Also, these machines such as computer are superior than human in terms of speed. For example: if equations are entered in the excel sheet, the results are obtained immediately without any error. This operation may take huge time for even a brightest mathematician.

However, in some cases Human mind is far more superior to the machine as machine are the only tools of human minds; without specific input, the machine would not be able to perform any task independently. Machines are usually invented by human to perform monotonous and tedious jobs such as the household appliances, typewriter and machines in the industry; some machines facilitate in our daily life, such as transportation tools, mobile phones and computers. These machines cannot perform without the input provided by the human beings-they lack thinking capability, they even need human support for processing any task. For example: calculator itself cannot perform computation, it needs human assistance in entering the data. Likewise, machines such as car are operated only after manual handling.

Moreover, numerous factor demonstrates that human mind display more superiority than the machine. Emotion is such factor which makes human superior to the machine, it makes human empathize and relate to certain problem. This is very important in case of moral issues and dilemmas. For example: solution of the social issue needed logical thinking that machines lack and proper solution cannot be obtained. Also, these machines are unable to generate new creative ideas. Due to this, it is seen that field related to art, literature and medicine are mastered by the people, as innovation in such field also involve human emotion. For example, it is seen that human creates sublime arts when he/she is fully entrenched in the emotion, every art shows the emotion of any subject. If any robot doctor, he may perform any operation and incase of death of patient he may lack sympathy. Emotion is crucial subject which machines lacks.

While some people may predict that machine technology can be efficient than the human mind in few limited fields. But, presence of remarkable features like emotion and creativity and independent make human far more superior to the machine. Human mind is far more powerful than any tools invented so far.