"According to the recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the content of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the people through advertising."

As the saying goes, united we stand, divided we fall"; one man cannot singlehandedly do anything as a leader by working in silo. Students attending schools with an overall total based grading system tend to horde knowledge and information from their peers in a bid to get a higher score and win prizes. Annoying habits like this causes separation, bitterness and hatred among students, this act, when practiced for a long time becomes part of the students and over the years, the student relies only on his own knowledge, wisdom and understanding for decision-making.

Relating this to becoming a good leader, training a child to win by competing all his life is sure to lead to a social disconnection as the constant habit of always wanting to compete with others will repel people. A good leader is one who listens to his followers. From the popular saying, “no man is an island of Knowledge", there will always be need for a leader be it in government, industry or other fields to consult with his cabinet members or executive members. Some followers have more knowledge and experience in some areas and their advice could come in handy and help the leader make quality decisions.

Furthermore, institutions in the educational sector should emphasize equal grading system. They should design a grading scale that allows students work as a team and introduce in the educational system. Also, schools should encourage students who partake in group study, include group practical in curriculum to encourage group study and a team bonding session.

In conclusion, our society would produce more effective leader if we realign the educational sector to allow co-operation and team work among people. This way, we would be able to meet an all-round success in all ramifications.