In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

In today's fast-paced digital world, any field needs different people from with different backgorund and different age. The contibution of all people make any field rich and dynamic. The notation state that in any field of inquery, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important comtribution. While I partially disagree with the statement, but I belive that begineer can also contibute in any field with their freeh perspective and outlooks.

Fist of all, any field that need expertise and experiance, there must need expert people. They use their experiance to solve a problem effective and more accurately. For instance, in medical field the doctor need to become more expert to handel any critical situtaion and need to use their experiance solve the problem effectively.

Additonally, any field that need create new knowleage like reserch expert can make a lots of difference from the neophyte.

As expert has prior knowledge about the subejct they can easily create new knowlege based on their perious knowlesge. In contruction field, the expert engineers can develop complex structure like the tallest tower of the world. A lost of hindreence will come but they use their problem solveing and critical thinking to solve the problem effectively.

Moreover, expert learns from their mistakes and previous history. They have an understanding about the field through their mistakes and make a differenece easily compared to the novice. For example, in teaching profession if you have experiance you can become a professor othewise you can't be a professor, so for some field expertise is a must to excel/

However, in somefields where begineers can contibute a lot of things, because they have a new outlook of the world and can see the world in new perspective and can solve any problem with modern tools and technique. For example, in the technology world, in silicon vally, many beginner building a lot of technologial product like facebook, google which are fueling the fast-paced digital world. They have contribted a lot in these field though they are beginner.

In conclusion, in any field expert are more likely than the beginners to make important contributions, but begineer can also contribute with their fresh prespectives and outlooks. They can also flourish the tech world easily, but in most of the field expert plays a major role to make an inportant contribution.