Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

In today's fast-paced digital world, the government of any country faces an ample amount of challenges and needs to solve different kinds of problem everyday. There is a great debate whether Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future. I partially agree with the statement, but I belive government also focus on upcoming problems.

First and formost, government does a lot of things for the betterment of the nation and it's population, but problems are everyday issues to run a country.Every day government solves a large amount of problems, but problems need immediate attention like health usses, education and hunger issue. For example, during the COVID-19 pendamic all governments main issssue was health care problem and solved this problem. Additionally managing vaccine and solving hunger issue, death management issue etc was the main problem, so all the government focued the immediate problmes and solved these problems.

Additionally, education is the main funamental right for all citizens, and there are ample amount of problem with the education, so government should solve this problem immediately, and provide better education to the prople, and make a better citizen for the nation. For example, in Bangladesh government provides free book at the first day of the year so that sudents can start their study from the beginning of the year, and can focus more on study ,and no child are left out of education, and by adressin this issue goverenment are mainly solving the anticipated problem.

Moreover, if there is any protest or relly governent should placates the issues otherwise the country will be unrest and chaoses will be every where like war. Goverenment should gives money to the poor citizen of the country so that there is not any chaose in the territory. Government should address the unemplyment problem as fast as possible and make ample amount of job vacant for the youth generation otherwise the country will not progress. Government should focus on the economy of the country and make necessary steps to make theeconomy stable with the central bank

However, government also need to focus on the long term issues like environmental problems and infrastructures development. They shold make plans for development of roads and highwasy for communation and increase powerplants to fuel the economy. They keep the country politically stabtle otherwise there will be no foreign investment to fuel the economy. Government should make long term plan like five year or ten year plan to make a better country othewise they will not progress easily.

In conclusion, governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future, but they must makes a plan to solve the anticipated probelms and solve the problems in proper time , oterwise it will hit the country hard.