The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The proverb "Try Try till you succeed" tells the efforts which one must take to achieve the goal. But sometimes to achieve the goal, we do not need just the hardwork of trying everytime, attempting but the passion to win. Everyone has some passion in their own life. That very passion is like a lifeboat which can lead your life in smoother way. By trying everytime, we generate our own boat but it need not lead to success since it has no passion in it. So, why am I stressing the work "Passion" ?

The word "Passion" increase the metabolism in our body. Work which is performed passionately leads to success because our heart accepts it, the brain formulates it and we do it. If we consider the most of the leaders of various organisations and check their biodata, we find that they became successful because they had passion in them. The passion is like the energy in the body. The best ideas arise if we are passionate about that thing. We need not trouble our mind for the ideas. The passionate soul just flows the ideas into blueprint. The famous scientists of mankind like Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, and many others are the best examples to give in this context. They were passionate about their work. Great mathematician Ramanujan was very passionate about the algorithms and the number theory that even till his own last breath, he was playing on numbers. Even when he was ill and professor Hardy came to visit him, the smallest number "1729" which is the addition of two pairs of cubes was discovered. This could never be possible if Ramanujan had no passion about mathematics.

Passion is just like the lubricant in the gear cycle of our life. It motivates us by generating new ideas. But, I deny the fact that the ideas can be always "best" as the statement says. The passionate interest could lead to ideas which may not have future but can be worth the knowledge of interest. The best ideas can be generated in many ways. The apple which fell on Sir Isaac Netwon was very case which led to discovery of gravitational laws of physics. It wasn't the passion about the gravitation which Netwon had but just the coincidence of him resting below the tree.

So, the best ideas may arise from the passionate interest in commonplace things. I agree with fact that passion generate new ideas which can be at advantage for mankind but may not necessarily be best idea.