The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people are the future of the society. They play a pivotal role in shaping the society. It is incumbent on schools and parents to guide the young people in a way that benefits the socity. In order to prepare the young people for a leadership society should develope a sense of healthy competition among them. It is very necessary for the the growth of younger generation

First of all, a healthy competion develops a sense of growth among young people otherwise they will be soddened in complacency and happy with their own prgress. competion is the best measure of where we stand among the society. consider for example, the school or colleges which does not provide a sense of competion among children, they became complacent and has no desire for growth and by doing so they are depriving the young children to become a great leaders.

Moreover, All the best corporations in the world are engaging in the healthy competion. They do not tend to share their technologies among themselves. By the cooperations the corporation may get behind their peers and loose the best markets. Consider for example the ceo's of google and microsoft are competing among themseleves to outdo in everyfields and by this means public are getting benefiited.

However there should not be too much of competitiveness among us otherwise it leads to degradation of much valued quality in our lives. it may harm the society in some cases. consider for example a political leader tend to malign their opposition by alliging false staements and vice versa. In this case the public are not able to decide the veracity of their leaders and eventually they loose faith on their leaders. So scholls and parents shouls not develop a sense of too much competitiveness among children

In conclusion, a healthy competition is very important among the younger generation which leads to their growth and helps in becoming a great leader. There should not be too much competitveness among the younger generations.