The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The world is evolving at an exponential rate with these being increasing constantly there is always an increase in competition be it in any field. Many people would argue that this competition is due to an increase in the level of intellectual, I believe that this competition depends on the how they are molded.

The sense of cooperation definitely helps in establishing trust amongst the workers in long run but the always being cooperative may lead to a decrease in the confidence level of the people who cooperate as what they always do is cooperate and are pushed away from putting forth the ideas. Cooperativeness

if implemented must be operated in a controlled way where there is a dash of competition.

Imagine a world were where one is cooperative,what would happen if such thing is true, no problem would arise if everyones cooperative there would be no need of leaders as everyone would always be having a unanimous decisions. Such scenarios would only stem the growth of the nation as great developments are made because of problems, problems and their solutions to it is what needed.

When 21 st century is compared with any previous centuries, one thing that definitely comes in mind is we have come so far then we could ever imagine. The things that makes us feel so is because there is always a sense of competition between the rival companies which eventually developed an entire human race all this was possible because of competition and leadership skills.

Should government teach only cooperativeness to the younger people?,no we need a system that would make younger people not only competitive but also cooperative as both of the teachings has a unique role to play in ones life. If everyone is being leader then there wouldnt be any followers to follow the leader as everyone has been set to a mind of becoming a leader