The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Here, the way to prepare a yuth as a leader of government and any other organization I would rather chose a way of cooperation. No doubt, competition is another way and it have it's own stand. But cooperation is the one that I like to say about.

To achieve any big accomplishment cooperation is neccesory. By cooperation people can work together and they gets chance to know each other and excel from other group. By unity people can complete these works that can not be done solely. By coalising people can get lots of point of view and thoughts and that will help to make something innovative. If people are in clique they get extra courage to face any problem. And they can also find better solution in group.

Like in fight of independancy of any country there must be big part of activity done by cliques.conceder india, people joined and founded few cooperative groups and they fight against english government. Fighting against government is not a work of single person. And there are more than 80% young person as a freedom fighter. They united to accomplish a single goal and they achieved.

In todays world, take any multinational company or ant\y other institute, people used to work in cooperation. Even to invent something now a days scientist of different countries get togher and discuss about relevent topics. By solely working of people our world can not reach this apex of technology. All the sports are teaching us a team sperit and team work and that is only achievable by cooperation.

Specially while talking about youngset, they can also be concidered as naive because of lack of their experiance so by cooperation they can also aggreagate their experiacne and that can help them to govern any big company or even a country. And because of their immaturity they can also take wrong decision and that can be avoided by cooperation.

It is obvious that youngsters like competitions, thrills, challenges. And because of laziness they need some boost of excitement and they do find it from challenges. If they are working in cooperation there can be s9ituation in which few people do nothing and take benefit. That thing can be avoided by cometition.

So there are both things working simulteniously, Both have their own importance at their own place. By cooperation we can do unbelievable things and by competion we can raise our individual capabilities.