The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

The issue states best for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, or other fields is by instilling in them cooperation but not competition is vague assumption. The cooperation leads to increase in mutual existence by without questioning against indictment. Cooperation increases self valued things and voice against wrong things is weaken by increasing cooperation without competition.

In rapid growing situation, competition is increasing day by day. Due to competition heavy potential and caliber things or terms of a person or a industry, government is exposed much than what they expect, Competition leads to increase caliber of doing things effectively and much more service than others. For example, in a school when there is no competition in a class, then the students don't use full length capacity to achieve or to stood as a class first percentile or his best outcome in cooperative way. So, competition is essential not only in school but in industries, government for effective working.

Cooperation encourages to do their own valued things or self cooperative things and even corruption also increases in a great way. When their is no competition then automatically the voice which expects to raise against anti social activities will be undermine. Consider, the two major political parties are agreed for mutual cooperation by instilling cooperation then their is subtle difference for ruling government and opposition. Such in cooperative manner ruling government may increase to devalued things and protest against such things will be weaken with cooperation.

Moreover, competition is necessary term in current trends because competition will deliberately increases the effectiveness and reach their motives Let us consider a super market situation for this assumption. When all the super market's are mutually cooperative then their prices of selling goods are increased. The people will have no automate to use other markets. So it leads to curse for people. So competition must exist.