The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Man is social being and to live in the society we need to help one another. In the society, we acquire different virtues which help us to shape our lives such as leadership. While many say that, without competion you can't develop leadership, it is actually a virtue, people develop by helping others and developing some rational qualities. In this paragraph, the devlopment of leadership will be discussed and how cooperating with other people develops fine leadership will be analyzed.

Leadership is a combinational of many earthly qualities and certaily it can't be taught by an institution. It is a self development virtue that people acquire by mixing in the society. It can be devloped by reading books and papers but first one should go out and socialize with other people to realize their problems and how their problems allign with his own problem and how they can do to solve these problems. One of the main qualities of leadership is problem solving quality and without talking to other people a leader won't grasp the gravity of the situation and that's why cooperating with other people is much important.

A leader should be true to his words and he should deliver or try heart and soul to deliver his promises. And sometimes to achieve his promises, he needs help from others not competition. There is much chance of winning while working with other people rather working alone and compete with other people to achieve the same goal. A leader should have the understanding to know the differences and a true leader will make an ally of people who has the same target.

A leader should know when to step back. He must realize the true meaning for a competition. If cooperaation is possible a leader should identify that and work through this process. The world would be a much better place if leaders and presidents around the world would forget the differences and work towards the same objectives. While it is important to compete with other countries for economic solvency and security, a leader should have the quality to prioritize the issues. Even the most mythical character Superman works with a team. A true leader is the one who can bring the ultimate success and ninety percent of the time it is achieved through cooperation. Slavery was destroyed, labor law was passed through cooperation of people of all kind. Leaders should have the virtue to distinguish theses differences.

Man is naturally a social being and we work better when we are together. In each leader their lies certain qualities to bring the people together and to cooperate to achieve the same prospect. A good leader is one who can unite people, not divide them.