The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In the fast developing world the competition is continuously increasing among individuals, groups, companies, leaders, etc. With increase in this competition the progress of a individual, group or a company or leader is increasing. Thus, the above statement may prove to be correct at first intent but it is specious, many times the solution of the problem is not the competition, but the cooperation among them is the solution and hence, it is very much necessary for the society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them the sense of cooperation, not the competition.

In this world of high advanced technology, with increase in the technological advancement many problems which were not before are now prevailing and hence it is very much necessary for an individual to cooperate with each other to take necessary steps for the solution of the problem.

The youngsters are the most important part of a society, because they are the one who will run the society forward and thus, it is very much necessary to impart in them the importance of the cooperation. The cooperation is always beneficial against competition in any field.

For leadership in the government it is very much necessary for a leader to have the cooperation with the native citizens. With the necessary coordination among people and understanding there problems and situations, it helps a good leader to take steps which helps the society and hence he/she can become a good leader.

In economical field it is very important for a employee or a manager to have a cooperation skill. Whatsoever be the organization? May be big or small. It s very much necessary for them to work in coordinance with there peers and subordinates for the goal of their organization.

As we all know that " A coin has two sides." Each and every thing has its advantages and shortcomings. Sometimes it is very important for a person to be competitive in its approach to achieve its goal. A competition impart a natural desire for a person to achieve its goal and hence, it helps in fulfilling the goals may be of an individual, for an organization or for a government in the benefit of the nation's citizen.

Summing up all the above points, I prefer that cooperation has more significant importance then the competition and hence, it is very much necessary to impart leadership skills in the youngsters for the leadership in government, industry, or other fields.