The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

preparing young people to be great leaders has always been one of the most important issues in the society due to its effect on the development of that society .there are many important elements in preparing young people. but which element is the most important one. Some believe that leaders should be trained to have sense of cooperation not cometition, and that is the most important element. so they think that the best way to prepare young people is instilling a sense of cooperation in them and killing the competion sense.

Of course one of the most important thing to do is instilling a cooperation sense in young people, not competion. when young people are trained to cooperate with each other when they become the leader of a company they will use other companies to flourish and also they help the others to burgeon. so there will be a more convinient conditions for companies to advance together. Despite to cooperation sense, competition sense will make leaders to think only of their company and do whatever they can to advance their company, even hurting the other companies. so with killing the competition sense and also instilling sense of cooperation in young people, the society will eventually advance.

but is it the most important element? I mean are all the other elements less important? Lets take a leader of a company who believe that his company should cooperate with other companies in order to burgeon but he does not know how to communicate with other leaders. In theses cases companies fail to cooperate with each other and in even worse cases other companies abuse the mentioned company, and that is because when the leaders are conducting a contract the leader with less communication abilities fail to convince the other leaders to do what is more advantegous for his company.

All in all, I think one of the best ways to prepare young people to be great leaders is instilling the sense of cooperation in them. but policy makers should bear in mind that it will not help if they do not consider other elements. In fact, a good leader should have many good features such as cooperation sense, communication ability, slef denying, and ect to help the society develop.